top of page

Our FundRazr Campaign

It is super exciting that our FundRazr campaign is just a tiny bit away from launching! It's been a process of discovery and learning. A process that has forced me to really flesh-out and quantify all of the ideas myself and those who are joining with me have brought to the table. As a once-professional communicator, I found it interesting finding the right way to verbalize such an interesting and unique business/community concept!

It will be "live" very soon, and I look forward to connecting with each of you soon!

With Gratitude,

Marcie


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page